EDITORIAL BOARD

Editorial Board is comprised of active researchers and experts selected from a pool of scholars who have made significant and well-recognized contributions to the field. The overall duties of our editors include but are not limited to, overseeing the review process, and soliciting submissions of high-quality manuscripts. The IJIRID have a strong editorial board with good experience.

Editor-in-Chief
Mrs. Ankita Sagar Padiya

MBA (HR)

Editor, Bhumi Publication, Pimple Saudagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India
editor-in-chief@ijirid.in

Managing Editor
Dr Sachin Patel

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, SAGE University, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
drsachinpatel.sage@gmail.com | Profile Link

Managing Editor
Dr Suvash Chandra Paul

PhD (Civil Engineering - Structure)

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering, International University of Business Agriculture and Technology, Dhaka, Bangladesh
suvashpl@iubat.edu | Profile Link

Managing Editor
Dr Md. Abdur R. Khan

PhD (Mass Communication)

Associate Professor, Department of Mass Communication & Journalism, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
arkhanrizvi@du.ac.bd | Profile Link

Managing Editor
Dr Dhananjay Dakhane

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Professor, Computer Engineering, RAIT, D. Y. Patil Deemed University, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
dhananjay.dakhane@rait.ac.in | Profile Link

Managing Editor
Dr Sudhanshu Gonge

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Pune, India
sudhanshu.gonge@sitpune.edu.in | Profile Link

-

Advisory Editor
Dr Gautam Borkar

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Associate Professor, Information Technology, RAIT, D Y Patil Deemed University, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
gautam.borkar@rait.ac.in | Profile Link

Advisory Editor
Dr Rahul Joshi

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra, India
rahulj@sitpune.edu.in | Profile Link

Advisory Editor
Dr B Gayathri

PhD (Computer Science)

Associate Professor, Computer Science, Bishop Heber College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
drbgayathri.cs@gmail.com | Profile Link

Advisory Editor
Dr Nitin Shirbhate

PhD (Physics)

Professor & HOD, Science & Humanities, Sipna College of Engineering & Technology, Amravati, Maharashtra, India
nvshirbhate@rediffmail.com | Profile Link

Advisory Editor
Dr Vihar Bidwai

PhD (Ayurvedic Medicine/ Ayurveda)

Associate Professor, D. M. M. Ayurved Mahavidyalay, Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India
drviharbidwai@gmail.com | Profile Link

Advisory Editor
Dr Chandrakant Sonawane

PhD (Aerospace Engineering)

Professor, Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra, India
chandrakant.sonawane@sitpune.edu.in | Profile Link

Advisory Editor
Dr Vandana Kale

PhD (Medical Image Processing)

Assistant Professor, AISSMS Institute of Information Technology, Pune, Maharashtra, India
vandana.kale@aissmsioit.org | Profile Link

Advisory Editor
Dr Deepak Waikar

PhD (Electrical Power Engineering)

Chair, Singapore Chapter, IEEE Education Society (EdSoc), Singapore
dlwaikar@gmail.com | Profile Link

Advisory Editor
Dr Ganesh Kamble

PhD (Chemistry)

Assistant Professor, KIT's College of Engineering, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
kambleganeshmtkl@gmail.com | Profile Link

Advisory Editor
Dr Surendra Kumar Agrawal

PhD (Signal Processing)

Assistant Professor,Government Women Engineering College, Ajmer, Rajasthan, India
skagrawal@gweca.ac.in

Advisory Editor
Dr Rajesh Nagar

PhD (RF and Microwave - Antenna Design)

Associate Professor, SAGE University, Indore, India
errajesh973@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Niraj Kumar Shukla

PhD (Electrical Engineering)

Assistant Professor, Shambhunath Institute of Engineering and Technology, Prayagraj, India
nks.gemini@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Pravin Pandurang Chavan

PhD (Management)

Associate Professor, St.Kabir Institute of Professional Studies, Ahmedabad, India
pravin.chavan1983@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Pooja Agrawal

PhD (Management)

Professor, Vishwakarma University, Pune, India
poojaagrw1985@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Neha Singh Agarwal

PhD (Marketing)

Program Chair, School of Branding and Advertising, NMIMS, Mumbai, India
neha.singh@nmims.edu

Advisory Editor
Dr Amulya Kumar Acharya

PhD (Educational Management)

Associate Professor, Fakir Mohan University, Balasore, Odisha, India
amulyaacharya.pmv@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Shraddha Srivastava

PhD (Commerce)

Associate Dean, D Y Patil Agriculture & Technical University, Pune, India
vidyarthi.shraddha@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Mudasir Bhat

PhD (Machine Learning)

Assistant Professor, University of the People, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India
mudasir04@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr. Nilesh Vitthal Limbore

PhD (Management Science)

Incharge Director, Sharadchandra Pawar Institute of Management and Research, Someshwarnagar, India
nileshstat5@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Saravjeet Singh

PhD (Computer Science)

Assistant Professor, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
saravjeet.2009@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Himanshu Koshle

Master of Physiotherapy (Orthopedic)

Assistant Professor, Galgotias University, Noida, India
hkoshle@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Manoj Kumar Rawat

PhD (Computer Science and Engineering)

Professor, IET, SAGE University, Indore, India
profrawat.sage@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Suganya Natarajan

PhD (Structural Engineering)

Associate Professor, Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
suganya.civil@sairam.edu.in

Advisory Editor
Dr Agman Gupta

PhD (Polymer Chemistry)

Researcher, Taniike Laboratory, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
agman@jaist.ac.jp

Advisory Editor
Dr V. Mani Kandan

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Assistant Professor, M. Kumarasamy College of Engineering, Karur, Solem, Tamil Nadu, India
manikandanv.chemistry@mkce.ac.in

Advisory Editor
Dr Rashmi Verma

PhD (Chemistry)

Associate Professor, Dr C V Raman University Bilaspur, India
rashmi.rashi.verma@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Gopal Kashyap

PhD (Physics)

Assistant Professor, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
gplkumar87@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Shivang Kanubhai Desai

PhD (Chemistry)

Assistant Professor, Parul University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
desaishivang87@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Nisha Soms

PhD (Information and Communication Engineering)

Associate Professor, KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
dnishasoms@kpriet.ac.in

Advisory Editor
Dr Ramkrishna Shesharao Sakhare

BAMS, MS (Ayurveda)

Assistant Professor, Ayurved College Pusad, Maharashtra, India
dr.sakhre@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Mukesh Kumar Goel

PhD (Commerce)

Associate Professor, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya, Karoundi, Katni, Madhya Pradesh, India
goel.3477@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Ajinkya Pradip Nilawar

PhD (Image Processing)

Assistant Professor, Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur, India
aa.nilawar@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Gaurav Goyal

PhD (Electrical Engineering)

Assistant Professor, Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur, India
gaurav.goyal13@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Swapnil Laxman Lahudkar

PhD (Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering)

Professor, JSPM's Imperial College of Engineering & Research, Pune, India
swapnillahudkar@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Laxman Thakre

PhD (Electronics Engineering)

Head of Department, G H Raisoni College Of Engineering, Nagpur, India
laxman.thakre@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Leena Patil

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Associate Professor, Priyadarshini College of Engineering, Nagpur, India
lhpatil10@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Prafulla Eknathrao Ajmire

PhD (Computer Science)

Professor, G. S. Science, Arts And Commerce College, Khamgaon, India
peajmire@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Vinod Subhash Wadne

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Head, Department OF Computer Engineering, JSPM's Imperial College of Engineering and Research, Pune, India
vswadne_comp@jspmicoer.edu.in

Advisory Editor
Dr Vivek Kute

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Professor, ICFAI University, Hyderabad, India
kutevivekb@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Jayanta Dhar

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Assistant Professor, Law School, ICFAI University, Hyderabad, India
jayanta.dhar87@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Ajay Chavan

PhD (Mechanical)

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Dhole Patil College of Engineering, Pune, India
ajaychavan01@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Ajay Raundale

PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)

Director, A R Digitech Education System, India
arraundale@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Mangala Madankar

PhD (Information Technology)

Head and Assistant Professor, G. H. Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur, India
msmadankar@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr Dhruv Raj Karana

PhD (Mechanical Engineering)

Assistant Professor, MKSSS Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune, India
dhruv.karana@cumminscollege.in

Advisory Editor
Dr Shantisagar K Biradar

PhD (Mechanical Engineering)

Assistant Professor, MSS College of Engineering and Technology, Jalna, India
shantisagarbiradar@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Dr. Eramma N

PhD (Life Sciences)

Assistant Professor, Acharya Bangalore B-School, Karnataka, India
dr.eramma@abbs.edu.in

Advisory Editor
Dr. Poonam Arora

PhD (Life Sciences)

Associate Professor, St. Kabir Institute of Professional Studies Ahmedabad, India
poonam.a@skips.in

Advisory Editor
Dr. Anup W. Burange

PhD (Life Sciences)

Associate Professor, Prof Ram Meghe Institute of Technolgoy and Research, Badnera, India
awburange@mitra.ac.in

Advisory Editor
Nitisha Rajgure

ME (Computer Science & Engineering)

Assistant Profressor, Zeal Collage of Engineering and Research, Pune, India
nitisha.rajgure@zealeducation.com

Advisory Editor
Bhagwati Sharan

PhD (Law)

Assistant Professor, Chandigarh University, Gharuan, Panjab, India
bhagwati.sharan001@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Parameswaran Ramesh

PhD Scholar (Wireless Communication)

Researcher, Madras Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu, India
drviharbidwai@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Md. Tabil Ahammed

MSc (Electronics and Communication Engineering)

Teaching Assistant, Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET), Bangladesh
ahtabil53@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Pratik Angaitkar

PhD Scholar (Machine Learning - Bioinformatics)

PhD Scholar, National Institute of Technology, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
pgangaitkar@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Pragyan Nanda

PhD Scholar (Applying Nature Inspired Computation in E-Commerce)

Assistant Professor, Interscience Institute of Management and Technology, Odisha, India
n.pragyan@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Arun Kumar Jhapate

M.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)

Assistant Professor, Sagar Institute of Research & Technology, Bhopal, India
arunjhapate11@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Radhika Fuke

ME (Computer Science & Engineering)

Assistant Professor, Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera-Amravati, India
rpfuke@mitra.ac.in

Advisory Editor
Sheetal Kapse

ME (Computer Science & Engineering)

Assistant Professor, Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune, India
mahallesheetal88@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Javed Manzoor

MSc (Environmental Science)

Assistant Professor & HoD, Government Degree College Mendhar, Jammu, India
javedevs@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Manishkumar Tayade

ME (Electrical Engineering)

Assistant Professor, MGI-College of Engineering and Technology, Shegaon, Maharashtra, India
manishkumar.tayade@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Shivam Sham Agrawal

ME (Signal Processing)

Assistant Profressor, Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Dhole Patil College of Engineering, Pune, India
shivam.agrawal53@gmail.com

Advisory Editor
Bhushan Karamkar

ME (Mechanical Design)

Assistant Profressor, Automobline Engineering, Dhole Patil College of Engineering, Pune, India
bhushankar22@gmail.com